REGISTER NOW!

WHAT YOU'LL LEARN:

 

  • How to determine your alignment through a personalized assessment
  • The 5 Elements that, when aligned, lead to explosive results!
  • How I 10X'd my business by accessing the wisdom hidden in my energy field!
  • How being blocked impacts your business, and how to fix it fast.
  • Create a bigger impact NOW while working less.
REGISTER NOW

FREE WORKSHOP - FOR A LIMITED TIME!

REGISTER NOW

WHAT YOU'LL LEARN:

  • How to determine your alignment through a personalized assessment
  • The 5 Elements that, when aligned, lead to explosive results!
  • How I 10X'd my business by accessing the wisdom hidden in my energy field!
  • How being blocked impacts your business, and how to fix it fast.
  • Create a bigger impact NOW while working less.

Choose Your Live Zoom Session Date:

MORNING LIVE SESSION

Wednesday, March 16th

at 11:00am EST/8:00am PST/4:00pm UK/2:00am AEST (3/17)

Please select one date.

EVENING LIVE SESSION 

Thursday, March 17th

at 8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST/1:00am UK/11:00am AEST (3/18)

Please select one date.

"I absolutely loved this experience. I felt it was exactly what I needed to get me back in alignment and on my path!" ~ Jennifer Hill

Totally Interactive Experience!

You'll Get To Take The Assessment - "How Aligned Is Your Energy?"

Discover where you're holding stress in your energy field and what it means about your business.

"The Business & Soul Alignment Experience was amazing. It helped me recenter and focus on the issues holding back my business. The gift at the end opened me up to what I need to focus on AND how to get there. As always Emily, you rock and more entrepreneurs need your energy in their world. 💕" ~ Michelle Thomas

Client Love

 Hi, I'm Emily!

I'm best known as Business Alignment Coach because I help entrepreneurs clear their energy and get fully aligned with the life and business they deeply love.

For over two decades, I've been practicing healing work directly with powerful visionaries and teaching them how to tap into their intuition to activate quantum growth in their business.

I've created the Angels In Your Business Oracle Card Deck and I'm the host of top business podcast Aligned & Unstoppable.

REGISTER NOW!